stats-recaps1
College Football
TEAMS
South Florida Bulls
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Bowl @ South Carolina W 46-39
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Week 13 Central Florida W 48-31
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Week 12 @ Southern Methodist W 35-27
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Week 11 @ Memphis W 49-42
Friday, October 28, 2016 Week 9 Navy W 52-45
Friday, October 21, 2016 Week 8 @ Temple L 30-46
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Week 7 Connecticut W 42-27
Saturday, October 8, 2016 Week 6 East Carolina W 38-22
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Week 5 @ Cincinnati W 45-20
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Week 4 Florida State L 35-55
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Week 3 @ Syracuse W 45-20
Saturday, September 10, 2016 Week 2 Northern Illinois W 48-17
Saturday, September 3, 2016 Week 1 Towson W 56-20